ARTVENTURE DAYS

Art-filled days for elementary aged students (grades PreK - 5th) when school is out for teacher workdays, holidays, and other breaks. These are special day-long workshops for students to sharpen their artistic skills and explore their creativity. Please pack a lunch and snack for your child.

Program Fees:

  • Standard Day (8am - 3pm) - $25 members, $35 non-members
  • Extended Day (3pm - 5:30pm) - $10 daily
  • Register online today by clicking the "Register" icon below or in person at our Education Office, Monday - Friday, 1 - 5pm.

  

2017 - 2018 School Year Schedule & Themes:
Fall 2017

Mon, October 30: Costume Workshop
Weds, November 22: Najavo Hello

 

 


Winter Break 2017

Thurs, December 21: Emoji Madness
Fri, December 22: Project Tallest Tower

Thurs, December 28: ARTmazing Race
Fri, December 29: Mythological Masters
Tues, January 2: Of Paint & Poetry

*The Cultural Center is closed
12/24 - 12/27 & 12/31 - 1/1

Spring 2018

Tues, January 23: Abracadabra! Art & Magic
Mon, February 19: Wearable Sculpture

Fri, March 30: Musical Makers



Spring Break 2018

Mon, April 2: Community & Collaborative Art
Tues, April 3: Icky Sticky Creations

Weds, April 4:  Kid Entrepreneurs
Thurs, April 5: Who’s Got Talent?
Fri, April 6: I Scream, You Scream